Reserve My Spot In The Freight Broker Training Webinar

Start Out The New Year With A New Career!

Call (888) 854-6270 For Details

Next Class Starts

January

5

  • Monday, 5th January
  • 3:00 PM PST
  • 5:00 PM CST
  • 6:00 PM EST

You Are About To Enroll In America's
Most Successful Freight Broker Training Programs...

Transportation Training Group has been providing quality freight broker and freight broker agent training programs for almost twenty (20) years. We are recognized as America's Freight Broker Training Experts by the leaders in the logistics and freight brokerage industry. We offer a myriad of programs to suit anyone's budget or time constraints. We also offer Guaranteed Placement Services to all of our students. Our programs consist of  Freight Broker Training Webinars, Freight Dispatcher Training Programs and Freight Broker Home Study Programs.

Have you been looking for a real business opportunity that allows you to work from your home or office? Then look no further because I would like to introduce you to the industry of Freight Brokering. You will soon find out that this is an “Explosive” industry and the opportunity is right at your doorstep. The transportation industry needs freight broker agents now more than anytime in history. The American Trucking Association forecasts there will be over $1,300,000,000,000 (That’s Over One Trillion Dollars!) worth of freight that will be transported annually throughout North America in 2024. The forecast for the next ten years in booming!

The opportunities are endless or Freight Brokers, Freight Broker Agents and Independent Freight Dispatchers. Those who are successful in the industry are making excellent incomes out of the comfort of their own home.